Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hello from me :)

Hi there!
    Im Dimitar ( Mitko) from Bulgaria. Im 16 years old. I love to listen hip-hop, most often 2pac. My favourite 2pac song is Until the end of time, maybe. I like them all. Like to listen other artits too. My hobbies are training, rhyming etc. I train kick boxing and street fitness. Love dogs and kids. I have been listeting hip-hop for 3 years. Im trying to make some of it, but for now just trying .Oh, i hope you will see my introduction, so i want to ask you something. Some time ago i watched a video of 2pac, explaining what is thug life. So i was wondering if you know which one is it. So that is from me.
    Peace

Maybe the video you are looking for is "thug angel"?
    Letz be friendz

Comment

Great introduction [MENTION=13199]rare welcome to 2pac-forum!

Comment

Welcome dude enjoy

Comment

nice introduction ... welcome to the forum and its great that u joned

i think u can also find a bit about thug life in 2pac Resurrection ... i remember there was a little bit about it there ...

Comment

thanks for the reception. I have just watched thug angel.Yes there is something about thug life, but it isnt what im looking for. I dont know, maybe im wrong. Maybe i have wrong memories. Later i will watch and the Resurrection, again. Hope Ill find the explaining.

Comment

Hello from me

Welcome to the forum man, I hope you enjoy it here

What's your favorite scary movie?

Comment

Hello from me

[MENTION=13199]rare welcome to our home! I enjoy that song as well! Maybe you'll appreciate the original version and not just the remixes. (Assuming that's what you've heard)